Praful Thakkar's Gallery of Indian Autographs
Home : About Us : About Website : Hobby of Autographs : Thematic List : Contact Us
Stamps with Autographs
Members-Constituent Assembly
Gandhiji & His Associates
Freedom Fighters
British India Officials
Presidents / Vice Presidents
Prime Ministers/Dy. P. Ministers
RBI Governors
Army Officials / High Officials
Sahitya Akademi Awardees
Sangeet Natak Ak. Awardees
Bharat Ratna
Padma Vibhushan
Padma Bhushan
Padma Shri
Nobel Laureates
Magsaysay Awardees
Other Award Winners
National Film Awardees
Governors & CMs of States
Eminent Politicians
Other Eminent Personalities
Firsts in India
Indian Personalities Abroad
Film Stars
Film Personalities
Models, Designers, Stylists etc.
TV Stars
TV Personalities
Miss India / World / Universe
World Peace Messages by Celebrities
On our request, many of the celebrities, along with their autographs, have sent the World Peace Messages.
Click Here to view World Peace Messages!

The Rockefeller Brothers Fund based in New York City established the Ramon Magsaysay Award in commemoration of President of Philippines Ramon Magsaysay for perpetuating his example of integrity in government and pragmatic idealism within a democratic society. The award is given to any person living in Asia without regard to race, gender or religion.

The awards are given in six categories: 1.Government Service 2.Public Service 3.Community Leadership 4. Journalism, Literature and Creative Communication Arts 5.Peace and International Understanding 6.Emergent Leadership.

Over the years many Indians have featured on list of Magsaysay awardees in different categories for their distinguished services.

Here autographs of some awardees are presented.

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »
Ramon Magsaysay Awardees
Jayprakash Narayan
Public Service
Subbulakshmi M.S.
Public Service
Baba Amte
Public Service
C.D. Deshmukh
Government Service
Kiran Bedi
Government Service
T.N. Seshan
Government Service
Vinoba Bhave
Community Leadership 1958
V. Kurian, Dr.
Community Leadership 1963
Kamaladevi Chattopadhyay
Community Leadership 1966
M.S. Swaminathan, Dr.
Community Leadership 1971
Ela Bhatt
Community Leadership 1977

« Previous | 1 | 2 | Next »
Cricket Captains
Wisden Cricketers
Cricket Players
Scholars & Scientists
Sport Personalities
Music Maestros
Poets & Writers
Media Personalities
Industrialists & Businessmen
Saints & Masters
Celebrity Families
Rulers of Indian Princely States
Autographs with ‘Little Plus’
Art in Autograph
Autographs - Stamps - Coins
SAARC Personalities
World Nobel Laureates
World Cricket Players
World Celebrities - Political
World Celebrities - Sports
World Celebrities - TV / Films
World Celebrities - Literature
World Celebrities - Music
World Celebrities - Space
World Celebrities - Fashion
World Celebrities - Business
World Celebrities - Others
Join Indian Autographs at Yahoo! groups
Subscribe to indianautographs
Powered by
Padma Awardees | Viewers' Responses | Awards | Alphabetical Index | Autographic Information | Useful Links | Acknowledgements | Bibliography | Feedback
Praful Thakkar's Gallery of Indian Autographs